CONTACT US

If you’re interested in partnering with us or looking for more information about how STATinMED can help you, contact our Business Development team members or complete and submit the form below.

Jason Drenning, PhD
Senior Vice President, Development & Operations
jdrenning@statinmed.com

Sandra Couturiaux
Vice President, Business Development
scouturiaux@statinmed.com

Dallas Hodgson
Vice President, Business Development
dhodgson@statinmed.com

Matthew Westcoat
Senior Director, Business Development
mwestcoat@statinmed.com

John Tonrey, MBA
Senior Director, Business Development
jtonrey@statinmed.com

Michael Nowoswiat
Director, Business Development
mnowoswiat@statinmed.com

 

Headquarters:

5340 Legacy Dr, Suite 175, Plano, TX 75024

Additional Location:

4110 Varsity Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 

Tel: 734-222-5426
Fax: 214-705-3659